Dear Karen and Ken Freak Lurker Accounts…

--

You’re not going to get a follow back freaks matter of fact you’ll probably be blocked and reported at some point. Stop sending me follows of crap I’m not even into. It’s psycho. I don’t want to be part of your little-Karen/Ken-psycho-nothing-I’m-into-or-seek-to-witchcraft-based-pseudo-community. Piss off seriously. I don’t like Karen’s, Kens, or anything of that nature. Honestly such are less than trash to me. Like I said I wouldn’t touch the same door as them and wouldn’t get nowhere near them in real life. They’re contaminated things level to me. I like my own kind in every way mentality and otherwise. Get lost freak annoying beings. Next.

--

--

Voicing Freedom

Artivism, Human Rights,, Arts, Entertainment, and Brutal Honesty. “A Strong Spirit Transcends Rules.” Prince